SAP Warehouse and Transport Logistics

To improve logistics you need to understand logistics 

Current logistics requirements, such as SAP S/4HANA, Industry 4.0, digitization, blockchain, can only be mastered through optimized and perfectly adapted logistics processes. We can help you to master these requirements with SAP solutions.

weiterlesen

Career at logventus

We are looking for you!

We are always looking for specialists and new talents as an enrichment for our teams. Bring in your knowledge and enjoy the benefits of a pleasant working atmosphere and a strong team spirit.

weiterlesen

SAP Extended Warehouse Management

Simplified work processes

SAP Event Management

Real time process overview

SAP Transport Management

Holistic planning

Official SAP Silver Partner

Advantage of long-term relation
to SAP

We, logventus GmbH, are an innovative consulting company for SAP implementation, (individual) development and consulting services in the field of classical logistics and supply chain management with headquarters in Walldorf, next to SAP, and another office in Hamburg, one of the most important logistics locations in Europe. Thus, we are a key player in the metropolitan regions Rhine Neckar and Hamburg.

Since 2012, as an official SAP Silver Partner and multilingual, intercultural company, we have been supporting our customers worldwide in the most diverse sectors in the implementation of their SAP Supply Chain Execution solutions. These include the applications SAP Transportation Management, SAP Extended Warehouse Management, SAP Event Management, SAP Global Track and Trace and SAP Process Integration.

weiterlesen

 

reference

Convince yourself of  our previous projects

"Mr. Breusch and his team belong to the top partners since many years who can be recommended to SAP costumers in the logistics sector without limitations. Unlimited recommendation from my side for short analysis- and implementation projects, especially with a focus on existing landscapes."

Bernd Mosbrucker, Director TM Solution Management, SAP AG Walldorf 2012

weiterlesen

Benefits

Qualitative and sustainable

weiterlesen

Services

Agile and global

weiterlesen

 

Career

Take the next step. Become part of logventus and work together with us on exciting projects!

Do you already have experience in dealing with SAP or are you interested in logistics and IT? Do you enjoy working together as a team on large projects? Do you enjoy analyzing and optimizing processes?

Then welcome to logventus! Be part of our young and dynamic SAP and process consulting company with international customers and worldwide projects in warehousing and transport logistics. We are constantly looking for specialists and new talents as an enrichment for our team.

weiterlesen

metropolitan area RHEIN-NECKAR

Close to SAP

more

METROPOLITAN AREA hamburg

Close to the logistic

more

SAP Lager- und Transportlogistik

Logistik zu verstehen
heißt sie zu verbessern

Aktuelle Logistikanforderungen, wie bspw. SAP S/4HANA, Industrie 4.0, Digitalisierung, Blockchain, können nur durch optimierte und perfekt angepasste Logistikprozesse gemeistert werden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei diese Voraussetzungen mit SAP Lösungen zu schaffen.

weiterlesen

Karriere bei logventus

Wir suchen Sie!

Wir suchen stetig nach Spezialisten und neuen Talenten als Bereicherung für unsere Teams. Bringen Sie Ihr Wissen ein und arbeiten Sie mit erfahrenen Kollegen in spannenden Projekten im SAP Logistikumfeld.

weiterlesen

SAP Extended Warehouse Management

Arbeitsabläufe vereinfachen

SAP Event Management

Prozessüberblick behalten

SAP Transportation Management

Ganzheitlich planen

Offizieller SAP Silberpartner

Langjährige und enge Beziehungen zu SAP

Wir, die logventus GmbH, sind ein innovatives Beratungsunternehmen für SAP Implementierungs-, (individual) Entwicklungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen im Bereich der klassischen Logistik und Supply Chain Management mit Sitz in Walldorf, in unmittelbarer Nähe zu SAP und einem weiteren Büro in Hamburg, einem der wichtigsten Logistikstandorte in Europa. 

Damit gehören wir zu den Metropolregionen Rhein-Neckar und Hamburg.

Seit 2012 unterstützen wir als offizieller SAP Silberpartner und mehrsprachiges, interkulturelles Unternehmen unsere Kunden weltweit in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen bei der Umsetzung und Einführung Ihrer SAP Supply Chain Execution Lösungen. Diese beinhalten die Anwendungen SAP Transportation Management, SAP Extended Warehouse Management, SAP Event Management, SAP Global Track and Trace und SAP Process Integration.

weiterlesen

Events

06.
Nov.2018

Wiesbaden

SAP-Infotag Lager- und Transportmanagement

» www.sap.com

12-13
Nov 2018

Frankfurt am Main

31. Tagung Club of Logistics

» www.club-of-logistics.com

Referenzen

Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren bisherigen Projekten

"Herr Breusch und sein Team sind seit Jahren mit an der Spitze der Partner, die im Logistikbereich für SAP Kunden uneingeschränkt als Premium zu empfehlen sind. Uneingeschränkte Empfehlung meinerseits für kurze Analyse- und umfassende Implementierungsprojekte, besonders unter Berücksichtigung bestehender Landschaften."

Bernd Mosbrucker, Director TM Solution Management, SAP AG Walldorf 2012

weiterlesen

Leistung

Qualitativ und nachhaltig

weiterlesen

Projekte

Agil und Global

weiterlesen

Karriere

Gehen Sie den nächsten Schritt und arbeiten Sie mit uns gemeinsam in spannenden internationalen Projekten

Haben Sie schon Erfahrung im Umgang mit SAP oder interessieren Sie sich für Logistik und IT? Arbeiten Sie gern im Team in großen Projekten? Bereitet es Ihnen Freude Prozesse zu analysieren und zu optimieren?  

Dann herzlich willkommen bei logventus! Werden Sie Teil unseres dynamischen und innovativen SAP- und Prozessberatungshauses mit internationalen Kunden und spannenden Projekten in der Lager- und Transportlogistik. Wir suchen stetig nach Spezialisten und neuen Talenten als Bereicherung für unsere Teams.

weiterlesen

Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar

Nah an SAP

weiterlesen

Metropolregion Hamburg

Nah an der Logistik

weiterlesen